Vancouver Realtor

1502 5608 Berton Avenue, Vancouver
MLS®: R2588346

1 Bed 1 Bath 611 Sqft $363.89 mnt. fees

Open House: Saturday 31st July: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 1st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 2nd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 3rd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 4th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 5th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 7th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 8th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 9th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 10th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 11th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 12th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 14th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 15th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 16th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 17th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 18th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 19th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 21st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 22nd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 23rd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 24th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 25th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 26th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 30th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 31st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 1st September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 2nd September: 1:00-4:00pm
Situated in Vancouver's historic Point Grey neighbourhood, The Conservatory by Polygon offers an unparalleled location in the award-winning Wesbrook Village. Surrounded by green spaces, parks, shops and restaurants, this community is a stone's throw from some of the country's best education institutions at every level. This is a nurturing place that turns legends and scholars into neighbours. Relaxing cycling paths, state-of-the-art aquatic / fitness centres and world-class museums are all nearby. Enjoy NC, brand name appliances and a spa-inspired ensuite. There is even a concierge to take care of all the fine details. Sales office is located at 6080 Gray Ave. Book an appointment today.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Concierge
Features
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Humidifier
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

1202 5608 BERTON AVENUE Vancouver
$880,800
1 bed, 1 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
305 5782 BERTON AVENUE Vancouver
$838,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Claridge Real Estate Advisors Inc.
312 5605 HAMPTON PLACE Vancouver
$848,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Sutton Centre Realty
M201 5681 BIRNEY AVENUE Vancouver
$849,900
1 bed, 1 bath
LeHomes Realty Premier
806 668 CITADEL PARADE
Vancouver
$689,900
1 bed, 1 bath
Macdonald Realty (Langley)

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.