Vancouver Realtor

509 5608 Berton Avenue, Vancouver
MLS®: R2578332

2 Beds 2 Baths 977 Sqft $580.95 mnt. fees

Open House: Saturday 7th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 8th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 9th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 10th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 11th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 12th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 14th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 15th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 16th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 17th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 18th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 19th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 21st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 22nd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 23rd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 24th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 25th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 26th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 30th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 31st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 1st September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 2nd September: 1:00-4:00pm
Enjoy a coveted corner 2 bed home at The Conservatory by Polygon. The over-sized windows in this home gives new meaning to "light-filled, open-plan interiors". The main bedroom also features clerestory windows. A generous wrapped-around sun deck offers views of the Salish Sea on high floors. Other features include Miele and Liebherr appliances, a designer kitchen island and a large walk-in closet. Immerse yourself in nature and cycle along bike routes lined with majestic mature trees, visit your favourite retail stores or grocers down the street, or simply enjoy good company at the University Golf Club nearby. Call to book an appointment to visit our display home located at 6080 Gray Ave.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Concierge
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

311 5608 BERTON AVENUE Vancouver
$1,164,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
710 5608 BERTON AVENUE Vancouver
$1,304,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
2001 5728 BERTON AVENUE Vancouver
$1,190,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Amex Broadway West Realty
PH7 5728 BERTON AVENUE Vancouver
$1,448,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Royal Pacific Realty Corp.
2102 888 HAMILTON STREET
Vancouver
$1,150,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Angell, Hasman & Associates Realty Ltd.

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.